Latest Products https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:49:27 +0530 en-us https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in Canvas Tarpaulin https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/canvas-tarpaulin.htm https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/canvas-tarpaulin.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% water-proof cotton canvas tarpaulin are used for safety from rain water, dust, direct sunlight and has multiple uses in trucks, tents and outdoor shelter. . Plastic Tarpaulins https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/plastic-tarpaulins.htm https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/plastic-tarpaulins.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned as a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Plastic Tarpaulins. Plastic Tarpaulins are used in a number of industries such as agriculture, pharmaceuticals, cement, etc. HDPE Tarpaulin https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/hdpe-tarpaulin.htm https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/hdpe-tarpaulin.htm Plastic Tarpaulins Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of HDPE Tarpaulin in the market. We produce the HDPE Tarpaulin using latest technologies at our manufacturing unit. We have trained professionals involved while delivering the bulk orders of HDPE Tarpaulin. HDPE Tarpaulin offered by us has excellent water-proof capacities under adverse weather conditions. Highlights Assorted colors Durability Varied thickness Light weight structures Available in customized sizes LDPE Tarpaulin https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/ldpe-tarpaulin.htm https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/ldpe-tarpaulin.htm Plastic Tarpaulins Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of LDPE Tarpaulin. LDPE Tarpaulin is specially designed by our highly experienced engineers for long outdoor use. We offer LDPE Tarpaulin in various grades and specifications as per the customer requirement. LDPE Tarpaulin has varied uses in number of industries including agriculture, building, etc. Attributes High strength Water-Proof Customized finishing Size availability Micron  50,100,150,200,250,300,350,400,450,500,550,600,650,700,750,800,850,900,950,1000 Colour Black/Transparent/Yellow/Blue & Any Other  (Load Density Polyethylene Ethylene) Width  6ft To 30ft   Pvc Tarpaulin https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/pvc-tarpaulin.htm https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/pvc-tarpaulin.htm Plastic Tarpaulins Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 pvc tarpaulins are heavier than hdpe tarpaulins. Srf brand is most trusted brand in india. It comes in 350 gsm to 650 gsm and are 100% waterproof and tough in strength. PVC Coated Biofloc Fish Tank https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/pvc-coated-biofloc-fish-tank.htm https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/pvc-coated-biofloc-fish-tank.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Storage Pillow Tank https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/water-storage-pillow-tank.htm https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/water-storage-pillow-tank.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fumigation Cover https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/fumigation-cover.htm https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/fumigation-cover.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fumigation Cover we are dealing in a durable and reliable array. Fumigation Cover are available in different sizes, lengths and thicknesses. Sub name of Fumigation Cover  HDPE fumigation cover, LDPE fumigation cover, PE fumigation cover, Tarpaulin fumigation cover, Stack fumigation cover. Cross Laminated Tarpaulin https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/cross-laminated-tarpaulin.htm https://www.tarpaulinrkindia.in/cross-laminated-tarpaulin.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530